Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Schulte
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-10
E-Mail: schulte@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Technische Leitung

Dr. Rüdiger Maaß
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: maass@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Roboterprogrammierung

Harry Pfeifer
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: pfeifer@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Sergej Rudi
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: rudi@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Yasin Abou
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: abou@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Steuerungs und Softwareentwicklung

Matthias Bolder
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: bolder@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Elektrik

Jörg Neumann
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: neumann@Spamschutz.robolab.de